339ca0f87e · recovery: change agent-providers as a directory · Updated 2026-11-05 17:36:42 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?